Allie's Daily Blog


already late
November 8, 2010, 6:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I have already broken the whole doing this for a year thing. Oh well, I will try my hardest to keep up with the blog though.

Today, I was feeling really sick, cough and sniffles, so I stayed home all day. I did go to class since the college students are most likely the culprits that are constantly getting me sick right now. THANKS! I will manage though. I played a lot of Fable III today. I am trying to earn enough gold before the end of the game so the people won’t hate me forever, and so that everyone won’t die. We shall see, I only need 3 million more gold!! hahaha

The kittehs have been terribly adorable all damn day. They just can’t help it. It is hard being cute. They sleep all day though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

